Home > Moving Reviews

Moving Company Ratings & Reviews Archive

As customers, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and to the moving companies that work hard to service your moves. We thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your moving experience with us at Movers.com and to provide us with your opinion on how we can improve our services. Below you will find the most recently reviewed moving company and newest, most up-to-date moving company reviews.

Search Icon

Recent Moving Reviews

  • Very nice people to work with.

    Puma Van Lines LLC

    Excellent service and attention to detail that's rarely seen these days. Working with them made moving less painful. No hidden charges, no wasting time, no extra charges for boxes and materials, right on time and very nice people to work with. I wouldn't consider moving again without them. Recommended!

    5.0

    Juliana
    April 7, 2022

  • Trustworthy Movers

    American Knights Moving & Storage Inc

    It just took a couple calls to get my quote which was honored until the end of the move. No hidden charges or extra fees were charged. Furthermore my sales representative was courteous and professional and available all the time to whatever I needed. I would definitely move again with American Knights.

    5.0

    Brendabardford
    April 7, 2022

  • Good work!!

    California Exodus Moving & Storage LLC

    John and m were amazing. They were helpful and great with communicating as they went through the house. Indeed recommended from my side! We have had one of the best pack-out/loading teams in 18 years of multiple moves.

    5.0

    Jede
    April 6, 2022

  • Complete Scam/ Fraud company. STAY AWAY.

    To The Moon Services LLC

    Contacted TMS LLC for a move, from SFL to VA. I spoke with one person at TMS, named Andy. The price was attractive so I took the bait, paid the 30% deposit via electronic invoice. The move was scheduled for March 28, 2022. On Sunday March 27 at 5:50PM, I received a text message from someone I had never spoke to before, named Luis Galue. The text message stated that their truck had "engine...

    1.0

    Mark
    April 6, 2022

  • They are great!!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    I'm always nervous about finding movers, but these guys did an amazing job. They were amazingly fast, safe and organized. They have all the tools necessary. I will use them for my next move. They are great. I highly recommend them to all.

    5.0

    Jeremy
    April 5, 2022

  • They were wonderful!

    American Relocation LLC

    It was great. They were quick, they were courteous. No damage, no problems at all. I would highly recommend them. They didn't delay, they were just perfect.

    5.0

    Dave
    April 7, 2022

  • Amazing Service

    Affordable & Assertive Moving & Storage LLC

    I loved their commitment and responsibility. Affordable and Assertive were available all the time, their customer service is amazing. I’m glad I trusted my things to them, they turned out to be professional and reliable.

    5.0

    Brendabardford
    April 7, 2022

  • Good service!!

    Puma Van Lines LLC

    The guys who came were very professional and very talented. They are super quick and they are extremely careful with your belongings. Good service!! I highly recommend them for anyone moving in or around.

    5.0

    Nicole
    April 6, 2022

  • They Were Very Careful

    SDC International Shipping

    SDC guys were really good. They worked really hard and were very careful with fragile items. Although it wasn’t easy to relocate during covid-19, they did a good job getting our belongings to a new destination. We received them in 4 weeks. Thank you, SDC.

    5.0

    David
    April 6, 2022

  • Unprofessional Company with a Total Lack of Customer Service

    To The Moon Services LLC

    I cannot speak to the quality of the move. I had to cancel the move on March 31st. The move was scheduled on the 8th of April 8 days early. A rep took all of my information for cancellation. Luis called me back and asked me several times why I wanted to cancel. While the reason was irrelevant, We were experiencing a money crunch and chose to go with a U-haul and drive ourselves saving about...

    2.5

    Leland
    April 5, 2022

  • Fast and efficient, and super friendly

    Great Moving Inc.

    Zavki the crew were excellent! Fast and efficient, and super friendly. I recommend them to anyone

    5.0

    Jose
    April 5, 2022

  • Good job!!

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    The Unlimited Moving packers arrived this morning and had my entire house packed up and ready for the movers in only five hours. I was surprised at how fast and professional they were. Many thanks and kudos to JOHN and JACOB for taking good care of our belongings.

    5.0

    Emerald
    April 4, 2022

  • Reliable Company

    Affordable & Assertive Moving & Storage LLC

    I loved their commitment and responsibility. Affordable and Assertive was available all the time, their customer service is amazing. I’m glad I trusted my things to them, they turned out to be professional and reliable.

    5.0

    Larry
    April 7, 2022

  • Excellent service!

    California Exodus Moving & Storage LLC

    Needed a small delivery done for work from the warehouse to my office. They were fast, professional, and very affordable. Highly recommend them and would call on them again.

    5.0

    Costas James
    April 7, 2022

  • We recommend Best Fit Movers!!

    Best Fit Movers LLC

    We've used Best Fit Movers twice - first for moving an upright piano and then for a full home move. On the full home move I had a few challenges because the new home was not available on the day of the move and the moving company was very flexible store our belongings for few days ! Both crews were professional and friendly. We recommend Best Fit Movers!!

    5.0

    Deja
    April 7, 2022

  • They are real pros

    Atlantis Vanlines

    Atlantis van lines is very efficient and professional. A stress free move for me as they took care of all my possessions! Everything went smoothly and efficiently. I would recommend this company to all of my friends because their service is 100% professional! I could not choose a better moving company, thank you! I will be in touch in the near future if I move again.

    5.0

    Alfred
    April 6, 2022

  • High marks for Best Fit Movers!

    Best Fit Movers LLC

    High marks for Best Fit Movers! First, the sales representative was quick to respond and easy to communicate with. My half-day move was done by Justin and Alex, an they made the hard work look easy. They were polite and friendly. It's unbelievable how much stuff I accumulate in the past two years and it only took 2 hours to move everything out. I would definitely recommend these guys. Thank you!

    5.0

    Lila
    April 6, 2022

  • Don't Hire These People! They will destroy your property!!!

    Global Choice Moving

    We hired them to move us from Boyd to Gilmer. They sent a crew that seemed nice. They loaded and unloaded our property but as we started sorting through it we found more and more damages. I keep my properties under surveillance so I decided to go look at what my cameras had recorded. To my horror I saw these people throwing my stuff off the second floor of my shop down onto the benches and floor...

    1.0

    Jerry
    April 5, 2022

  • They were all professional!

    American Relocation LLC

    They were all professional. Their communication was brilliant. I couldn't of wished for a better company to move me. Everything went very smoothly. I would recommend this company to anyone. They are all very hard working lads. It really was money well spent. If I move again in the future these will be the people I will be calling.

    5.0

    Staum
    April 4, 2022

  • Dependable Movers

    American Knights Moving & Storage Inc

    I’m glad that I found such a dependable and effective moving company as American Knights. The customer service dept makes you feel like the most important client and response times are immediate.

    5.0

    Larry
    April 7, 2022

  • Easy and safe move

    Jackson Movers

    I just want to thank Jackson Movers for allowing me to have a simple and safe move. Items were well kept safe and I was well informed about the moving process. My move went up a little in price but it was expected since I knew I would need help packing the rest of my items. The moves at both ends were great and friendly workers there too. Overall I had a great experience with this moving company.

    5.0

    Albert
    April 7, 2022

  • Recommend!

    American Relocation LLC

    American Relocation Llc was the best deal for me. Got my stuff and nice people to deal with. I would recommend American Relocation Llc to others and also will use them again.

    5.0

    Anne
    April 6, 2022

  • Good work

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    Thank you, Unlimited Moving. You guys did an excellent job. The mover's crew was professional, prompt and courteous. The move was smooth and well managed. I will definitely be recommending Unlimited Moving to all.

    5.0

    Darion
    April 6, 2022

  • They moved everything with care

    True Friends Moving Company

    True Friends was by far the best moving company I’ve ever used! Devontay, Ontario and Anthony were very professional and friendly. They moved everything with care and got the move done in a great length of time. Overall, I highly recommend True Friends!

    5.0

    Brittany
    April 6, 2022

  • Honest and hardworking

    Atlantis Vanlines

    My move with Atlantis van lines went pretty well and I didn’t have any problems during it. The foreman and his three helpers worked hard and did not take any breaks! They were very honest and accommodating. The price was very close to the estimated quote and their customer service was always supportive. They saved me the time and the stress! I couldn’t have done this move so easily.

    5.0

    Lucas
    April 5, 2022

  • Good and easy move

    Jackson Movers

    My family and I did a long distance move last month and the moving went really great and short which was more important. This company delivered our things without any damages at all! Their services are on a really high level and the price they are charging would impress you how affordable they are! But the main thing is, Jackson movers give you what you deserve and probably more than you pay for.

    5.0

    Albert
    April 4, 2022

  • Very pleasant experience

    Best Fit Movers LLC

    I used Best Fit Movers for a recent move out of San Diego and the experience was very pleasant. The estimate was made accurate and that helped me a lot. All workers were friendly and professional

    5.0

    Julien
    April 4, 2022

  • Fraud of a company- The owner should be ashamed of the business!!!!

    Tri-State Area Moving & Storage

    The move took place on 1/28/22 and was to be delivered on 1/28/22 On 1/31/20, I received a call from the company advising me that I needed to pay an additional $820.21 for additional cubic feet used in the truck and if I did not give cash or wire the money, they would not deliver my personal belongings. I had the price of $2,037.00, which was confirmed with everything that was being moved. When...

    1.0

    Kristen
    April 4, 2022

  • I would 100% recommended Great Movers

    Great Moving Inc.

    I contacted Great Movers last minute when my moving plans changed and they where thankfully able to accommodate me. The communication was excellent and they checked the day before to make sure I had everything needed and offered help with packing. The guys showed up on time and worked so efficiently with the space provided. Upon arrival at my new place they walked thru asking where everything was...

    5.0

    Matthews
    April 3, 2022

  • John and Suhrob did a fabulous job

    Great Moving Inc.

    John and Suhrob did a fabulous job. They were on time, quick and careful. I have a couple of antique heirloom pieces of furniture and they took great care and planning to move those pieces. I would highly recommend Great Movers to anyone in the area moving.

    5.0

    John
    April 2, 2022

  • Brilliant job

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    It was a last-minute emergency move, and the guys I originally had set up to move me abandoned me, so I booked Unlimited moving and storage. The move with them was a breeze. I highly recommend them to all.

    5.0

    Ricky
    April 1, 2022

  • Amazing service working with Adam at Exact Transport

    Exact Transport LLC

    Was very nervous considering my flight was the next day after needing my vehicle picked up. Adam was very patient with my dozens of phone calls and messages answering all my questions and keeping me calm through the whole process. My car was picked up on time for the rate I was quoted and delivered in 2 days! Will definitely be using them again when it comes time for me to transport my vehicle...

    5.0

    Adam
    April 4, 2022

  • REALLY POLITE THE ENTIRE TIME

    Safebound Moving & Storage

    They helped me move from my studio to a one-bedroom. I was really worried because I had some big furniture that I built and didn't take apart before the move. But they managed to get everything done, tricky furniture and all, up a flight of stairs to my new place in less than three hours. They were REALLY POLITE THE ENTIRE TIME, even offering to carry the stuff I had brought in the car. I...

    5.0

    Adiel
    April 3, 2022

  • Reliable service

    Active Moving, Inc

    Serge and his crew were some of the most attentive and careful movers. They were prompt, courteous and everything went smooth and in timely manner. I will do my next move with the same crew. Thanks!

    5.0

    Erin
    April 2, 2022

  • They were very clever to find solutions.

    Tri-State Area Moving & Storage

    These guys are life savers. Very responsive and reasonable! They worked their tails off to help us move, they took EXTRA CARE to understand what's important to us, protect our stuff and provide GOOD COMMUNICATION. We had some difficult large furniture pieces but they were very clever to find solutions to get them in with ease. Best moving experience I've ever had.

    5.0

    Francesca
    April 1, 2022

  • I sincerely recommend these guys.

    Tri-State Area Moving & Storage

    The approximate process was UP-FRONT, and promise within a two-hour maximum. It didn't go a penny over. Even preferable, they accepted my Visa debit card at the end of the move. I'm glad I went with their advice of three movers for the amount of furniture I had to move. They came on time and went right to work. All three guys hear to my directive PATIENTLY and carried them out to the letter, even...

    5.0

    Leonard
    March 31, 2022

  • careful and professional

    Great Moving Inc.

    The guys did an excellent job. They took so much care wrapping up my furniture, everything made it to my new place in perfect condition. John and his team were so careful and professional.

    5.0

    Samantha
    March 31, 2022

  • Awesome

    Unlimited Moving and Storage LLC

    Miller communication was accurate. Three people showed up, and they were very polite. They wrapped my furniture and other items, pointed out scratches and moved everything securely. They didn't waste time, and I would refer them to anyone.

    5.0

    Tyrel
    March 30, 2022

  • Spot on!

    Atlantis Vanlines

    The guys were on time, took extra care to wrap everything, protected my floors, insured my belongings and got them unloaded smoothly. Very kind, hardworking team I must say! I received several quotes for my move and they weren't the cheapest but they were half the price of some moving companies and I can't imagine any other mover doing a better job. Atlantis van lines is highly recommended to all!

    5.0

    Clifford
    April 3, 2022

  • Move to the Beach

    Family Movers Express-Charlotte

    We hired these guys to move some of our furniture from storage to the beach. It was Mike, James, and Tony. They worked like I couldnt believe. They way they loaded the truck all the way up was amazing. There is no way I could have fit everything in that truck, but they did. Every single piece was wrapped in the house. They protected stairs, banister, floors, and exterior door. The house in...

    5.0

    Nancy
    April 2, 2022

Secure and trusted

AMSA Logo BBB Logo

Connect with us

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest

© 2022 Movers.com